Perfection Structural Components
 

Home
Benefits
Job Openings
Employee 401(k)
Contact HR

Wichita

Sales:


 Larry Hastings
  Phone: (316) 946-1661
  E-Mail: lhastings@perfectionstructural.com 


 Dan Frazier
  Phone: (316) 619-5875
  E-Mail: dfrazier@perfectionstructural.com 

Design:

Huey Prohn
  Phone:
(316) 942-8361
  E-Mail: hprohn@perfectionstructural.com 
 
Production:

 Jose Monge - Production Manager
  Phone: (316) 942-8361
  E-Mail: jmonge@perfectionstructural.com 

 Terry Hassler - Saw Manager
  Phone: (316) 942-8361
  E-Mail: thassler@perfectionstructural.com 

Management:

 Dan Zimmerman
  Phone: (316) 942-8361
  E-Mail:
dan.zimmerman@perfectionstructural.com

Ryan Walker
  Phone: (316) 942-8361
  E-Mail:rwalker
@perfectionstructural.com

 

 

 




 

Topeka

Sales and Estimating:

Mike West
  Phone: (800) 288-3966
  E-Mail: mwest@perfectionstructural.com

Casey Huskey
  Phone: (800) 288-3966
  E-Mail: chuskey@perfectionstructural.com

Kansas City

Mark Hertz
  Phone: (913) 568-2214
  E-Mail: mhertz@perfectionstructural.com